E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule

2019’s Electronic Entertainment Expo kicks off tonight, so here’s a look at all of the companies hosting press conferences this year and when to catch them. Some major players are absent, most notably Sony. Regardless this year’s E3 should still have plenty of juicy reveals and jaw-dropping announcements for us to sink our teeth into.

Saturday 8th June

EA Play – 17:15 BST / 18:15 CEST

Sunday 9th June

Microsoft – 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST

Bethesda – 01:30 BST (10th June) / 02:30 CEST (10th June)

Devolver Digital – 03:00 BST (10th June) / 04:00 CEST (10th June)

Monday 10th June

PC Gaming Show – 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST

Ubisoft – 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST

Square Enix – 02:00 BST (11th June) / 03:00 CEST (11th June)

Tuesday 11th June

Nintendo – 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST

You can watch any of the above E3 2019 press conferences live via Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, or Facebook.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close